Monday, 3 November 2008

Paghania - Historias Paghanas (Demo) [2008]

Current Line-up:
Jaime - Vocals, Keyboards
Marcial - Guitar
Armando - Guitar
Daniel - Bass
Fernanda - Keyboards
Jordán - Violin
Oscar - Charango, Flute
Mario - Drums

2.Resistiendo la invasion04:40
3.Bosque de alerce02:52
4.Terra et morte05:00
5.Historias Paghanas04:10
Download Disc / Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.