Saturday, 22 November 2008

Azrael - Sunrise In The Dreamland [2003]

Current line-up:
Vocal - Akira Ishihara
Guitar - Takehiko Yasuda
Guitar - Tacky
Bass - Aoi
Drums - Yutaka Sagawa
Keyboards - Takuya Kitamura

1.Sunrise in the Dreamland04:11
2.Gates Beyond Reality04:52
3.Deep in my Heart04:33
4.2 Many Heroes04:30
5.The Betrayers04:22
7.Love´s Lost in Time04:23
8.New Destination04:14
11.Lay Down Your Guns03:31
Download Disc / Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.