Saturday, 22 November 2008

Beto Vazquez Infinity - Darkmind [2008]

Current line-up:
Beto Vázquez - Electric/acoustic bass; acoustic guitar and keyboards (in studio)
Karina Varela - Lead and backing vocals
Jessica Lehto - Lead and backing vocals
Victor Rivarola - Lead and backing vocals, acoustic guitar and keyboards live
Carlos Ferrari - Lead and rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar
Lucas Pereyra - Lead and rhythm guitar, programing
Norberto Roman - Drums

1.From your heart03:12
2.Kingdom of liberty04:33
3.Magical moments of time04:44
6.For time runs in my veins03:40
7.Sleeping in the shadows06:16
8.Chronicles of a world without gods03:39
9.Close your eyes04:30
10.Follow the moonlight03:43
11.Memories of reinglow04:38
Download Disc / Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.