Friday, 12 December 2008

Firewind - Live Premonition [2008]

Current line-up:
Apollo Papathanasio - Vocals
Gus G. - Guitars
Petros Christo - Bass
Bob Katsionis - Keyboards
Mark Cross - Drums

3.Into The Fire06:49
4.Head Up High03:44
5.Mercenary Man03:55
6.Angels Forgive Me05:17
7.My Loneliness04:00
8.Circle Of Life04:26
9.The Silent Code04:32
10.Life Foreclosed04:59
11.Destination Forever03:52
12.Keyboard Solo01:47
13.Guitar Solo02:07
14.The Fire And The Fury03:55
15.Drum Solo/Dreamchaser03:23
16.Till The End Of Time04:38
18.Brother's Keeper05:17
19.Between Heaven And Hell05:38
20.I Am The Anger05:16
21.Falling To Pieces03:40
Download Disc / Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.