Friday, 12 December 2008

Bittencourt Project - Brainworms I [2008]

Current line-up:
Rafael Bittencourt- Guitars and Vocals
Marcell Cardozo - Drums
Valentino - Percussion
Felipe Andreoli - Normal, Fretless and Upright Basses
Fernando Nunes - Bass and fretless bass
Fabrizio DiSarno - Keyboards
Nei Medeiros - Keyboards
Frank Djoni - Accordion
Tony SZ - Additional percussion

1.Dedicate My Soul04:14
2.Holding Back The Fire06:13
3.Torment Of Fate03:44
4.The Dark Side Of Love05:05
6.The Underworld04:50
8.Santa Teresa05:04
9.O Pastor05:46
10.Comendo Melancia04:39
11.Primeiro Amor02:44
12.Nacib VĂ©io *04:53
Download Disc / Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.