Saturday, 13 December 2008

Revolution Renaissance - New Era [2008]

Current Line-up:
Gus Monsanto - Vocals
Timo Tolkki - Guitar
Justin Biggs - Bass
Mike Khalilov - Keyboards
Bruno Agra - Drums

Disc Line-up:
Timo Tolkki - Guitars
Michael Kiske - Vocals on tracks 2, 4, 8, 9 and 10
Tobias Sammet - Vocals on tracks 1 and 6
Pasi Rantanen - Vocals on tracks 3, 5 and 7
Pasi Heikkilä - Bass
Joonas Puolakka - Keyboards
Mirka Rantanen - Drums

2.I Did It My Way04:23
3.We Are Magic04:24
5.Eden Is Burning05:16
6.Glorious and Divine04:43
7.Born Upon the Cross04:02
8.Keep the Flame Alive04:32
9.Last Night on Earth04:46
10.Revolution Renaissance06:15
Download Disc /Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.