Tuesday, 26 January 2010

Gamma Ray - To the Metal [2010]

Current Line-up:
Kai Hansen - Vocals, Guitar (1989-)
Henjo Richter - Guitar, Keyboards (1997-)
Dirk Schlächter - Bass (1990-) (Guitar 1990-1997)
Dan Zimmermann - Drums (1997-)

3.Mother Angel
4.No Need to Cry
6.To the Metal
7.All You Need to Know
8.Time to Live
9.Shine Forever
10.Chasing Shadows

Metal Archives link
Official Site link
Download link


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.