Friday, 5 February 2010

Demonica - Demonstrous [2010]

Current line-up:
Klauz Hyr - vocals
Hank Shermann - guitar
Craig Lucicero - guitar
Marc Grabowski - Bass
Mark Hernandez - Drums

01. Demon Class
02. Ghost Hunt
03. Luscious Damned
04. My Tongue
05. Palace of Class
06. Alien Six
07. Below Zero
08. Fast and Furious
09. Summoned
10. Astronomica

Official Site link
Download link


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.