Sunday, 7 February 2010

Rage (Deu) - Strings to a Web [2010]

Current Line-up:
Peter "Peavy" Wagner - Vocals, Bass (1983-)
Victor Smolski - Guitar, Keyboards (1999-)
Andre Hilgers - Drums (2007-)

1.The Edge Of Darkness
2.Hunter And Prey
3.Into The Light
4.The Beggar's Last Dime
5.Empty Hollow
6.Strings To A Web
7.Fatal Grace
9.Empty Hollow (Reprise)
10.Saviour Of The Dead
13.Through Ages
14.Tomorrow Never Comes

Metal Archives link
Official Site link
Download link


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.