Sunday, 7 February 2010

Rata Blanca - The Forgotten Kingdom [2009]

Current Line-up:
Walter Giardino - Guitar
Adrián Barilari - Vocals
Guillermo Sánchez - Bass (Mala Medicina)
Fernando Scarcella - Drums


1.The Voices of The Sea
2.The Forgotten Kingdom
5.Ring of Fire
6.Diary of a Shadow
8.Guardian of The Light
9.Another Day Passing By
10.It's Not Easy
11.Sons of Rock
12.Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

Metal Archives link

Official Site link
Download link


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.