Sunday, 7 February 2010

Saratoga (Esp) - Secretos y Revelaciones [2009]

Current Line-up:
Tete Novoa - Vocals (2007-)
Tony Hernando - Guitar (2007-)
Niko del Hierro - Bass (1992-)
Andy C. - Drums, Keyboards (2005-)

1.Después De La Tormenta
2.El Planeta Se Apaga
3.No Sufriré Jamás Por Ti
4.Deja Vu
5.Mucho Por Vivir
6.Cuando Los Sueños Te Hagan Llorar
7.Almas Sin Descanso
8.Luna Llena
9.Ojos De Ira
10.Mar De Luz
11.Buscando Una Salvación
12.Lágrimas De Un Ángel

Metal Archives link
Official Site link
Download link


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.